Follow Us:

Our Team

Home About Us – Our Team

We are a professional team of subject matter specialists, passionate about contributing to a regulatory environment with high standards. The sectors we regulate include fast paced, dynamic industries with ongoing commercial and technological advances.

Meet Our Team

Denton E. Williams
Chief Executive
(441) 474-6001
dewilliams@ra.bm

Alison Bardgett
Director – Performance, Programme
Management & Compliance
(441) 474-6016
abardgett@ra.bm

Charmaine Burgess, M.Sc.
Director – Communications
& Stakeholder Engagement
(441) 474-6017
cburgess@ra.bm

L. Nigel Burgess, CEng
Senior Manager – Electricity
Analysis & Planning
(441) 474-6025
nburgess@ra.bm

Traci Burgess
Consumer Advocate
(441) 474-6020
tburgess@ra.bm

Simon Clinton
Jr. Technical Engineer
(441) 474-6055
sclinton@ra.bm

Jordan Cutts
Legal Advisor
(441) 474-6054
jcutts@ra.bm

Beverly Evans
Licensing Liaison Manager
(441) 474-6010
bevans@ra.bm

Markez Laws
Regulatory Finance Analyst
(441) 474-6056
mlaws@ra.bm

Monique Lister
Director – Legal Services
(441) 474-6040
mlister@ra.bm

Bradley Mitchell, CPA, CA
Financial Controller
(441) 474-6018
bmitchell@ra.bm

Jozelle Opoku, CPA, CA
Head of Regulation
(441) 474-6015
jopoku@ra.bm

Tansae Pearman
Accountant
(441) 474-6005
tpearman@ra.bm

Alisha Roberts
Executive Assistant to Chief Executive
(441) 474-6030
aroberts@ra.bm

Tristy Smith
Legal Advisor
(441) 474-6052
tsmith@ra.bm

Denise Somerville 
Office Administrator
(441) 474-6053
dsomerville@ra.bm

Aqueelah Somner
Human Resource Manager
(441) 474-6050
asomner@ra.bm

Michael Wells
Chief Technical Officer
(441) 474-6035
mwells@ra.bm