OUR TEAM

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Copeland
Chief Executive Officer
info@rab.bm
1 (441) 405-6000

Michael Wells
Chief Technical Officer
mwells@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6035

 Paull Davis
Chief Financial Officer
pdavis@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6051
         
Nakia Smith
Consumer & Compliance Manager
nsmith@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6020

Kim Martins 
Human Resource & Operations Manager
kmartins@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6030

Beverly Evans
Licensing Liaison Manager
bevans@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6010

       
Monique Lister
Junior Legal Counsel
mlister@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6040
L. Nigel Burgess CEng
Senior Manager Electricity Analysis and Planning
nburgess@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6025

Jozelle Escolastica
Senior Accountant
jescolastica@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6015