OUR TEAM

       

Aaron Smith
Interim Chief Executive
info@rab.bm
1 (441) 405-6000

Michael Wells
Chief Technical Officer
mwells@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6035

 Paull Davis
Chief Financial Officer
pdavis@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6051
         
Monique Lister
Senior Legal Advisor
mlister@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6040

Jozelle Escolastica
Head of Regulatory Finance
jescolastica@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6015 

Kim Martins 
Operations & Accounts Administration Manager
kmartins@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6030

       

Beverly Evans
Licensing Liaison Manager
bevans@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6010

L. Nigel Burgess CEng
Senior Manager Electricity Analysis and Planning
nburgess@rab.bm
1 (441) 474-6025
Denise Somerville
Operations Support Administrator
dsomerville@rab.bm
1-441-474-6053
     

Tansae Pearman
Accountant 
tpearman@rab.bm
1-441-474-6005

Tristy Smith
Junior Legal Advisor
tsmith@rab.bm
1-441-474-6052

Bradley Mitchell
Accountant
bmitchell@rab.bm
1-441-474-6018